Bewertungen

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Business English Training and ESP coaching

Nov 03, 2017 by Catharina Tschinkel, Office Manager, wirDesign communication AG

Der Unterricht mit Rose war locker, abwechslungsreich und die Zeit verging unauffällig flott. Ich bin mit meinem Englisch deutlich sicherer geworden. Lieben Dank.
(Marc)
Ich finde den Kurs super. Adam ist sehr charmant und balanciert gekonnt zwischen seiner Agenda, freien Themen und ist auch für einen Scherz zu haben. Die Atmosphäre ist sehr angenehm und die Lernkurve hoch.
(Daniel)


Presentations and ESP (English for specific purposes) training

Oct 25, 2017 by Allyn Frank, Project A | Senior HR Manager

Wir haben bereits in verschiedenen Formaten mit Neil und seinem Team zusammengearbeitet. Die Teilnehmer waren immer sehr zufrieden und auch die Kommunikation und Abstimmung mit Neil funktionieren super. Erst vor kurzem haben wir ihn weiterempfohlen.


In-House-Kurse

Sep 12, 2016 by Martin Schellhase

Neil Collins ist sehr engagiert und professionell. Wir haben zwei Kurse auf unterschiedlichen Leveln in „Business English“ bei Adam absolviert. Adam ist ein ausgezeichneter Native Speaker, dabei sehr engagiert und es hat viel Spaß gemacht mit ihm zu arbeiten. Er kann die Inhalte und Feinheiten der englischen Sprache sehr gut vermitteln und wirkt dabei motivierend. Es hat sich für uns gelohnt – jeder Mitarbeiter konnte Erkenntnisse mitnehmen bzw. sich sprachlich verbessern.
Neil Collins ist ein verlässlicher, flexibler und seriöser Partner, den wir gerne weiterempfehlen.


In house classes

Sep 09, 2016 by Konstanze Pflüger, Corporate Communications Project A Ventures GmbH & Co. KG

Neil is a very kind, reliable person and always easy to reach. All the language teachers from Neil Collins, Business English Training were working in a very structured way and have been well prepared and organized. As we have all different levels of English in our company, we needed a certain flexibility. In fact, all the teachers adapted the subject matter individually to every group’s personal needs.


May 31, 2016 by Marc Müller, Vorstand ETL AG

Neil Collins ist ein engagierter und hoch professioneller Coach im Bereich Business Englisch. Er ist vertraut mit Themen und Inhalten des gehobenen Managements in Unternehmen. Er ist zeitlich und fachlich flexibel und bereitet aktuelle Themen und komplexe fachliche Inhalte auch kurzfristig detailliert und branchenspezifisch vor. Er ist vertraut mit den Anforderungen und Themen, die sich aus dem Arbeits- und Wirkungsumfeld seines Klientels ergeben und stellt sich immer ausnahmslos darauf ein. Neil ist zudem ein absolut verlässlicher, vertrauenswürdiger und seriöser Partner, den wir absolut weiterempfehlen möchten.


Weekly customized in-house lessons

Sep 15, 2015 by Dirk Radzinski

Neil taught English for a full year for two different experience levels at our office/lab in Berlin. He had more than 30 scholars altogether and the overall feedback on his work was excellent. We jointly created different topics/areas which resembled real world use cases of what was needed most by our employees. The main context was to increase the level of confidence to use English as the main conversational language in interactions with our US based parent company. That goal has been acheived!
In addition to being a good teacher, Neil is also a very kind , nice and flexible person and easy to work with.


In-house classes

Aug 17, 2015 by Janine Kranich

Neil is a great teacher who knows how to teach people. My english improved a lot. He is very nice, understanding and patient person. I just have to say: "Thank you Neil"!


In house company classes

Feb 02, 2015 by Susanne Schade, Human Resources Manger Heliocentris AG

We worked with Neil Collins, Business English Training for almost 3 years. Neil and two other teachers, Marcus and Rachel taught business English at Heliocentris to all levels from beginner to advanced. They worked closely with the students from different departments e.g. purchasing, marketing, technical, production, warehouse, human resources etc, to deliver personalised training. The themes of the classes included presentations, negotiations, describing products to investors, writing diplomatic and professional business emails as well as speaking, vocabulary and grammar practise. All students were encouraged to bring parts of their daily work to class so the teachers could focus directly on improving their English for communication with international clients and colleagues. The students also received guided learning through a weekly newsletter with extra learning materials. Neil, Rachel and Marcus were friendly, professional and dedicated business English trainers. We would highly recommend Neil Collins, Business English Training to any German company looking to improve their teams level of English and prepare them for the demands of international business communication.


Jan 07, 2015 by Axel Braunert, Geschäftsführer braunert Ingenieure GmbH

We started our English lessons with Neil Collins Business English Training in 2012. Since then, we've had courses with Neil and Chris. They are both skilled teachers and have a good sense of humour. The classes are in house at our company. Although we don't have a lot of time for homework, we are making steady progress. That's why we are happy to have met Neil and we plan to continue our lessons for a long time.


Neil Collins: Englisch Coaching & Training , USA 4.9 5.0 9 9 Der Unterricht mit Rose war locker, abwechslungsreich und die Zeit verging unauffällig flott. Ich bin mit meinem Englisch deutlich sicherer geworden. Lieben Dank. (Marc)Ich fi